Remove or Update an Active Listing
Learn how to remove or update an active property or unit listing across the platforms where it was syndicated through ASSIST.
Remove a Listing
If your property is no longer available for rent, you can deactivate the listing in ASSIST. Once deactivated, the listing will be removed from the listing platforms where it was syndicated through ApartmentAdvisor.
Watch the video below for a step-by-step guide on how to deactivate your listing.
Please note: It can take up to 24 hours for changes to appear on listing platforms.
Update a Listing
You can update your listing at any time. This allows you to make changes such as:
- Adjusting the rent price
- Adding or removing photos
- Editing the description
- Updating amenities
- Changing other listing details
To update your listing:
- Go to the Listings tab.
- Find the listing you want to update.
- Click Edit.
- Make your changes.
- Click Save.
Watch the video below for a step-by-step guide on how to Edit your listing.
Please note: It can take up to 24 hours for changes to appear on listing platforms.